Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More

Videos

View All Videos

Secondary Tabs

Sat | Feb 08 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. The King's University
L, 3-0
25-18, 25-13, 25-18
Fri | Feb 14 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Keyano College
L, 3-0
25-15, 25-20, 25-17
Sat | Feb 15 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Keyano College
L, 3-2
25-23, 25-16, 24-26, 25-27, 15-6
Fri | Feb 21 Final
Women's Volleyball
at NAIT
L, 3-2
25-20;23-25;21-25;25-19;15-9
Sat | Feb 22 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. NAIT
W, 3-1
25-12, 23-25, 25-16, 25-11
The view requested (2) is not available
Fri | Sep 13 Final
Women's Volleyball
at NAIT
W, 3-0
25-23, 25-23, 25-22
Sat | Sep 14 Final
Women's Volleyball
at NAIT
L, 3-1
25-17, 25-20, 19-25, 25-21
Fri | Sep 20 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Olds College
W, 3-0
25-23,25-18,25-20
Thu | Oct 10 Final
Women's Volleyball
at The King's University
L, 3-1
25-19, 24-26, 25-16, 25-19
Fri | Oct 18 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. NAIT
L, 3-0
25-22, 25-19, 25-18
Sat | Oct 19 Final
Women's Volleyball
at NAIT
W, 3-1
25-21;25-15;22-25;25-12
Fri | Oct 25 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Keyano College
L, 3-0
25-12, 25-20, 25-18
Sat | Oct 26 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Keyano College
L, 3-1
25 - 15, 16 - 25, 25 - 20, 25 - 21
Sat | Nov 09 Final
Women's Volleyball
at The King's University
L, 3-0
25-21, 25-23, 25-18
Sun | Nov 10 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. The King's University
L, 3-0
25-11, 25-17, 25-14
Fri | Nov 15 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. GPRC
L, 3-1
25-23, 25-19, 26-28, 25-18
Sat | Nov 16 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. GPRC
W, 3-2
22-25, 18-25, 25-23, 25-22, 15-13
Fri | Nov 22 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Lakeland College
L, 3-0
25-18,25-17,25-17
Sat | Nov 23 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Lakeland College
L, 3-0
26-24, 25-23, 25-19
Fri | Nov 29 Final
Women's Volleyball
at University of Alberta-Augustana
L, 3-0
25-23, 25-22, 25-23
Sat | Nov 30 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
L, 3-0
25-22, 25-17, 25-22
Fri | Jan 10 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Lakeland College
L, 3-1
25-14, 25-14, 28-30, 25-13
Sat | Jan 11 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Lakeland College
L, 3-0
25-12,25-15,25-15
Fri | Jan 17 Final
Women's Volleyball
at GPRC
L, 3-2
25-21, 25-16, 25-22, 25-17, 15-7
Sat | Jan 18 Final
Women's Volleyball
at GPRC
L, 3-1
25-22, 25-18, 25-22, 25-20
Fri | Jan 31 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
L, 3-1
25-19, 24-26, 25-22, 25-12
Sat | Feb 01 Final
Women's Volleyball
at University of Alberta-Augustana
L, 3-1
19-25, 25-14, 25-15, 25-19
Fri | Feb 07 Final
Women's Volleyball
at The King's University
L, 3-0
25-16, 25-22, 25-11
Sat | Feb 08 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. The King's University
L, 3-0
25-18, 25-13, 25-18
Fri | Feb 14 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Keyano College
L, 3-0
25-15, 25-20, 25-17
Sat | Feb 15 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Keyano College
L, 3-2
25-23, 25-16, 24-26, 25-27, 15-6
Fri | Feb 21 Final
Women's Volleyball
at NAIT
L, 3-2
25-20;23-25;21-25;25-19;15-9
Sat | Feb 22 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. NAIT
W, 3-1
25-12, 23-25, 25-16, 25-11
View Full Composite

Banner

Sponsors

Banner

Athletes of the Week

Braxton Wong - Badminton
Takeisha Wang - Badminton