Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Videos

View All Videos

Secondary Tabs

Fri | Nov 22 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. NAIT
Sat | Nov 23 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at NAIT
Fri | Nov 29 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat | Nov 30 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri | Jan 17 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. The King's University
Sat | Oct 26 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Keyano College
L, 65-64
Fri | Nov 01 Final
Women's Basketball
at GPRC
W, 73-52
Sat | Nov 02 Final
Women's Basketball
at GPRC
W, 71-30
Fri | Nov 15 Final
Women's Basketball
at Lakeland College
L, 70-49
Sat | Nov 16 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Lakeland College
L, 65-57
View Full Composite

Banner

Sponsors

Banner

Athletes of the Week

Ana Zulic
Ahmed Abubaker