Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Videos

View All Videos

Secondary Tabs

Sun | Oct 22 Final
Men's Soccer
NAIT
L, 3-0
Sat | Oct 21 Final
Men's Soccer
GPRC
W, 1-0
Sat | Oct 14 Final
Men's Soccer
at University of Alberta-Augustana
W, 3-0
Sat | Sep 30 Final
Men's Soccer
GPRC
W, 2-1
Sun | Sep 24 Final
Men's Soccer
at The King's University
L, 4-2
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat | Aug 26 Final
Men's Soccer
Drillers AMSL
L, 1-0
Tue | Aug 29 Final
Men's Soccer
Medicine Hat College
L, 1-0
Wed | Aug 30 Final
Men's Soccer
Medicine Hat College
W, 2-0
Sat | Sep 02 Final
Men's Soccer
Lakeland College
W, 1-0
Fri | Sep 08 Final
Men's Soccer
The King's University
W, 2-1
Sun | Sep 10 Final
Men's Soccer
University of Alberta-Augustana
W, 6-0
Fri | Sep 15 Final
Men's Soccer
at Keyano College
L, 3-1
Sat | Sep 16 Final
Men's Soccer
at Keyano College
L, 4-2
Sat | Sep 23 Final
Men's Soccer
vs. NAIT
L, 2-1
@ Emerald Hills
Sun | Sep 24 Final
Men's Soccer
at The King's University
L, 4-2
Sat | Sep 30 Final
Men's Soccer
GPRC
W, 2-1
Sat | Oct 14 Final
Men's Soccer
at University of Alberta-Augustana
W, 3-0
Sat | Oct 21 Final
Men's Soccer
GPRC
W, 1-0
Sun | Oct 22 Final
Men's Soccer
NAIT
L, 3-0
View Full Composite

Athletes of the Week

Takeisha Wang Badminton
Tianna Smith Women's Volleyball