Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Videos

View All Videos

Secondary Tabs

Fri | Nov 22 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
at NAIT
Sat | Nov 23 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
vs. NAIT
Fri | Nov 29 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
at Briercrest College
Sat | Nov 30 2:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
at Briercrest College
Fri | Jan 10 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
at Portage College
Sat | Oct 26 Final - 2OT
Men's Ice Hockey
vs. SAIT
T, 5-5
Fri | Nov 01 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
vs. Red Deer College
L, 5-1
Sat | Nov 02 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
at Red Deer College
L, 4-2
Fri | Nov 15 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
W, 3-2
Sat | Nov 16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
at University of Alberta-Augustana
L, 3-2
View Full Composite

Banner

Sponsors

Banner

Athletes of the Week

Ana Zulic
Ahmed Abubaker