Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Mrak
Athletics Director
780-479-9321 joel.mrak@concordia.ab.ca
Nathaniel MacLellan
Program and Information Coordinator
780-479-9322 nathaniel.maclellan@concordia.ab.ca
John Finley
Game Day & Events Coordinator
780-479-9300 john.finley@concordia.ab.ca
Luc Mercier
Strength & Conditioning Coach
luc.mercier@concordia.ab.ca
Spencer Carless
Kinesiologist
spencer.carless@concordia.ab.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin MacAlpine
Head Coach
780-238-6752 kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca
Andre LeBlanc
Assistant Coach
Rachael Smillie
Assistant Coach
Samantha Wong
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Norminton
Head Coach
780-935-3771 matthew.norminton@concordia.ab.ca
Kristen Hansen
Assistant Coach

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dylan Theroux
Head Coach
780-299-7749 dylan.theroux@concordia.ab.ca
Adrienne Maschmeyer
Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin McAlpine
Head Coach
780-238-6752 kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Norminton
Head Coach
780-935-3771 matthew.norminton@concordia.ab.ca
Kristen Hansen
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reagan Wood
Head Coach
780-975-3504 reagan.wood@concordia.ab.ca
Darren Graham
Assistant Coach
Jason Harvey
Assistant Coach
Zane Sweeney
Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Glegloff
Head Coach
780-708-2399 daniel.glegloff@concordia.ab.ca
Matt Parks
Assistant Coach
Matt Goertzen
Physiotherapist
Rhys Hadfield
Goalie Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Skitch
Head Coach
(587) 974 7559 ian.skitch@concordia.ab.ca
Lionel Nji
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Jacobson
Head Coach
780-445-4206 lucas.jacobson@concordia.ab.ca
Alex Ingstrup
Assistant Coach
Kevin Carey
Assistant Coach
Spencer Carless
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Valpreda
Head Coach
780-910-9526 robbie.valpreda@concordia.ab.ca
Amy Mcoll
Assistant Coach
Kerri Meadows
Assistant Coach
Stacey Sterling
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Franco Imbrogno
Head Coach
780-893-4256 franco.imbrogno@concordia.ab.ca
Kristyn Shapka
Assistant Coach
Danielle O'Callagan
Trainer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trever Turner
Head Coach
780-660-1313 trever.turner@concordia.ab.ca
Brandon Thompson
Assistant Coach
Vance Bieraugle
Assistant Coach